Delete a Large Number of Customers

Business Manager lets you to delete up to 1000 customers at once using the standard method. This can be a timely process if you want to delete a large number of customers. Using the Import & Export feature, you can delete as many customers as you need at once.
  1. Select site > Merchant Tools > Customers > Import & Export.
  2. In the Customers section, click Export.
  3. Select the customers you want to delete and click Next.
  4. Select Export Selected Customers.
  5. For Exported File, enter a file name, and click Export.
  6. In the Customers section, click Import.
  7. Select the file that you created and click Next.
  8. After the file has been validated click Next.
  9. Click DELETE, and click Import.