Job Step ExportProductLists
Exports product lists of a site. If all the options are selected, all product lists that were created by anonymous or registered customers, either empty or non-empty, that are either new (has never been exported) or modified (changed since the last time it was exported) will be exported. If none of the options are selected, all non-empty product lists that are owned by a registered customer will be exported. By default, IncludeAnonymousLists and IncludeEmptyLists are selected, which will export all product lists without any filtering.
Execution Context:
Sites
Parallel Execution:
Not Supported
Always execute on restart:
Supported
Input Parameters
ExportFile  :  String (Optional)
Export file name and path relative to 'IMPEX/src'. Required if not using FileNamePrefix.
FileNamePrefix  :  String (Optional)
Prefix for the export file. A timestamp is appended and site information as applicable. To order the files chronologically, sort alphanumerically. Path is relative to 'IMPEX/src' and can include a subdirectory. Required if not using ExportFile.
IncludeAnonymousLists  :  Boolean (Optional)
Includes anonymous product lists in the export. An anonymous product list is a product list that does not belong to a registered user.
Default Value: true
IncludeEmptyLists  :  Boolean (Optional)
Includes empty product lists. Empty product lists do not have any items added to them. When disabled, these lists are excluded from the export.
Default Value: true
ModifedListsOnly  :  Boolean (Optional)
Limits the export to modified lists only. A modified product list is a list that has changed in some way since it was last exported. If the NewListsOnly option is also set, the export will contain new or modified product lists only.
Default Value: false
NewListsOnly  :  Boolean (Optional)
Limits the export to new lists only. A new product list is a list that has never been exported previously. If the ModifedListsOnly option is also set, the export will contain new or modified product lists only.
Default Value: false
OverwriteExportFile  :  Boolean (Optional)
If selected, the option overwrites an existing file. If not selected and a file exists, the job step exits and reports an error.
Default Value: true
Exit Status
OK
Step exit status used when the export finished successfully.
ERROR
Step exit status used when the export failed.
X Privacy Update: We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Privacy Policy.