Delaying Orders

You can delay an order for a number of minutes to be able to edit the order before it can be exported, after which the order can be considered for export.

Note: if you see unavailable fields, you have read-only permission. You can search for orders, view order data, and print invoices only. You can't modify or delete orders. If you have mixed permission to access one module (via different roles), the higher level access is granted. See your administrator if you require write access.
  1. Select site > Merchant Tools > SitePreferences > Order.
  2. On the Order Preferences page, specify Order Export Delay, which is the number of minutes after which an order can be considered for export.
  3. Specify Order Edit Export Delay, which is the number of minutes to delay the exporting of an order once the order has been opened for editing.