Delete On-Demand Sandbox

To save sandbox credits, delete a sandbox when you don't need it anymore. To delete a sandbox, use the DELETE/sandboxes/{sandboxId} method.

Important: When you delete a sandbox, it is permanently deleted. The sandbox and its data are no longer available.
  1. To open the Sandbox API user interface, go to B2C Commerce Sandbox API.
  2. Click Authorize.
  3. Enter the API client ID for the Sandbox API.
  4. To dismiss the authorization window and return to the Sandbox API user interface, click Close.
  5. In the Sandboxes section of the Sandbox API user interface, click to expand the POST/sandboxes/{sandboxId} method.
  6. Click Try it out.
  7. Enter the sandbox ID.
  8. Click Execute.
X Privacy Update: We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used and to tailor advertising. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this.