Download Change History Logs

Download the Change History Logs from the archive system. Change History log files are purged after 30 days.

Once a day, a single zipped CSV file containing the Change History Logs will be archived to the system in a subfolder of the log directory.

Since the Change History log files are automatically purged after 30 days, you must download these CSV files if you wish to save the log files longer outside of the 30 day storage period.
Note: Change tracking is only allowed in Staging environments.

To download a Change History Log:

  1. Select Administration>Site Development.
  2. Click Development Setup.
  3. In the WebDAV area, click the Log Files link.
  4. Navigate into the Audit folder.
    The Change History log file names are in the form History-YYYY-MM-DD.
  5. Right Click and Save As, to download the file you want to save.
X Privacy Update: We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Privacy Policy.