Undelete an Account

When an account is deleted, the deleted user can no longer log into any systems requiring Account Manager credentials. After you delete an account by mistake or as a security precaution, you can undelete the account. Only account administrators can undelete an account.

To undelete an account:
  1. Log into Account Manager.
  2. Click User.
    The Users page opens, showing a list of accounts.
  3. In the Filter by status list, select Deleted Users only.
  4. Click Undelete next to the user whose account you want to undelete.
    A message asks you to confirm that you want to undelete the user's account. If you click Cancel, the undelete operation is canceled, and the user's account remains deleted.
  5. Click OK.
    The account has now been deleted.
X Privacy Update: We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Privacy Policy.