Job Migration Rollback

You can roll back a job migration to restore the data from before the migration. Rollback is useful if a migrated job malfunctions.

After you roll back a legacy pipeline-based job:
X Privacy Update: We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your consent to do this. Privacy Policy.